Cake cake cake (and I don’t mean Rihanna)

So of course when you’re on a diet, you are surrounded by things you simply can not have *sigh* Cake had been my fascination lately. And all though I haven’t been tempted to eat any…a girl can look right??

image

I LOVE bacon…and in cake form?? Order up!!

image

A big mac cake…double whammy! Lol but doesn’t it look so real!

image

Now this one is a little TOO real for me!! Yuck!

image

And so is this one!

image

Now I think this cake is soooo cute. Zebra print INSIDE of a zebra print designed cake!! I watched a tutorial…so I’m going to try to make it (post coming soon)

image

Last but not least.. A sushi cake. I like sushi…but i don’t know if i could go to bite something “fishy” and taste cake!! Lol

What’s your fave?

image

One thought on “Cake cake cake (and I don’t mean Rihanna)

  1. Pingback: AUDIO: DOUBLE SIX – NATIONAL CAKE | DJ FINAL™

Leave a Reply

