OOTD: Interview

I have an interview for my dream job tomorrow and boy am I sweating bullets. Peach looks great on my skin and it’s my lucky color. My ensemble will look a little something like this tomorrow. Black pants, peach to brighten the look up a bit and pearls to make it classy (and flats so I won’t slip and fall from sweaty feet and bad nerves LOL)! Wish me lots and lots of luck!!!!
Interview

L K Bennett l k bennett
$170 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Chesca plus size black pants
$145 – johnlewis.com

Ganni skimmer shoes
my-wardrobe.com

Touch bag
mango.com

Oasis white pearl necklace
$39 – oasis-stores.com

Juliet company
shopbop.com

wpid-signature.png
3 thoughts on “OOTD: Interview

  1. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Code: Summer Time Fine | Foxy, Fat, and FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

