black n white n spots all over

     My mother’s graduation was yesterday (she got her Master’s degree in Nursing WOOT WOOT!)! Anyway this was pretty much my outfit. Black peplum top, white jeans, leopard print pumps and clutch..and I actually wore gold chandelier like earrings and a black oversized ring. I wore gold and black eyeshadow. And for the first time I tried pink lipstick. It was pretty great looking if I do say so myself LOL!
black and white

H M leopard handbag
$12 – hm.com

Tear drop earrings
target.com
This was me!
k
wpid-signature.png
One thought on “black n white n spots all over

Leave a Reply

