Avocado and Oatmeal

image

Hey everybody!!

So my pores felt super clogged and I decided that they needed a little purging. Well I did it and afterwards my face felt a little better but ummm I say that to say this…READ THE INGREDIENTS PEOPLE!! Lol I decided to see what was in this stuff (which I usually do before I buy products) and there was not a lick of avocado in there and oatmeal was at the bottom of the list which means there was hardly any in there lol instead it contained a bunch of chemicals including “green #5”. next time I’ll make my own mask!

Leave a Reply

