Bacon, Onion, Mushroom Burger

image

Ingredients:
Ground beef
Onion
Bacon
Onion soup
Lettuce
Mushroom
Chicken broth
Cheese
Buns

image

Cook the bacon on the stove. Make it good and crispy!

image

When your bacon is finished it needs to be crumbled. The way I do this is I put the bacon in aluminum foil. Then I ball up the foil. When you open the foil back up, the bacon is in perfect little bits.

image

Next boil your onion soup. Make sure you stir so the mix doesn’t stick to the bottom of the pan.

image

Put your ground beef, bacon, mushroom (strained), and onion soup in a bowl

image

image

Mix the ingredients…but be careful it’s hot

image

Put the mix in the freezer for about an hour.

image
I used a griddle to cook the burgers

image
I put my boyfriend’s burger on a bun…but I wrapped mine in lettuce and added a little dijon mustard and ketchup.

image
Yuuuum!!!
Happy cooking…and eating

image

Leave a Reply

