Pudgy Pity Party : (

Man oh man…am I having a guilt trip right now…

So as you all know I lost about 30 lbs for my housewarming party…but since then I think I’ve gained almost all of it back. It took me a month to lose that weight. and it’s taken me about 2 months to gain it back smh.

Well I’m staring back tomorrow after getting some WordPress/Youtube/Pinterest motivation. It’s gonna be hard to stay motivated at the beginning but I’ve done it before and I can do it again. The problem I’m having now is…since I know I’m starting tomorrow…I’ve binged AAAALLLLLLL weekend. And I’ve finally reached my busting point and sadly I have the fleeting thought of wanting to eat more…I’m so disappointed in myself.

I just need someone to hold me accountable. Like when I had a trainer I was paying for I didn’t want to disappoint him or myself so that kept me going in the beginning. Then the compliments, the way I looked, and the way I felt made me keep going!!

Well anyway I need more motivation..we’ll see how this goes..

wpid-signature.png

Leave a Reply

