Weight loss journey: Check In #1

Ok so after some contemplation…I’ve figured out my goal weight and goal date. If I lose 4 pounds a week I can reach my goal by Thanksgiving!!! I don’t know how this is going to go but this morning I’m feeling encouraged. I have the support of my boyfriend, family and friends…and by support I mean “yay we’re rooting for you but we aren’t going to change our lifestyle”. But I can’t fault them fire that…it’s me who has to make the change..so I’m on a team of 3. Me,myself, and I. Hopefully my own motivation, my faith in God’s will, and my progress will keep me going!

Good morning!

image

Leave a Reply

