Some Plus Size Fashion Inspiration #3

You guys know I love a peplum top. She did some nice things here with gold accents. I wouldn’t change anything about this outfit…except maybe me being in it LOL

alliemcg:

New stuff :-) Images by @lucaspictures . Styling deets live on the blog now. #plusmodel #lucaspictures #portfolio #allisonmcgevna #teamcurvy #model #fashion #style #instagood #instadaily

Tie top, high waisted shirt, belt. Love the color scheme.

And I’ve never owned a pair of nude pumps but I think I want a pair now!

image

I’ve seen her a lot in the plus size world, Her curves are perfect for this skirt!

wpid-signature.png

Leave a Reply

