Plus Size Fringe Tanks

   Hey guys! Some I’m going to the Made In America 2 day concert in Philly in a couple of weeks. This will be my first real concert and I’m so excited. But I’m also going crazy with decisions. As you all know I’m currently losing weight and I really like this look!! Fringe tops!! And let me tell you…Rainbow used to really suck…but they have finally gotten a website and the clothes are dope!!! So my plan is to wear maybe some leggings or high waist jeans and a top similar to this one. What do you think??
Yay or Nay??
Plus Size Fringe Tanks

Keds red trainer
$51 – allsole.com

Black court shoes
$23 – newlook.com

Plus-Size Tribal Fringed Tank
$12.99 – rainbowshops.com

2 thoughts on “Plus Size Fringe Tanks

Leave a Reply

