Weight loss journey: Check in #7

image

Ok this last week has been rough. I have been having some type of digestive issue going on. This will be TMI lol but I have been really gassy but haven’t had a BM in two or three days which is NOT normal for me. I feel bloated. And since last Monday I’ve only lost 2.6 pounds. Whatever is going on with me has to be the culprit.

But it’s okay because I’m still on track! As of today I’ve lost 10.2 pounds and my goal was 8 pounds so I’m still ahead! I’m going to switch things up this week. I’m going to work out twice a day some days and I’m going to eat more often. I’m also going to go to the doctor this week to make sure everything is ok medically. Let’s do this!!!!

Leave a Reply

