Fashion Haul

Hey ya’ll

Really quick I did a little last minute shopping for our trip today and wanted to share what I bought.

For me:

image

High waisted pants (three buttons) in Olive $24.99
Tribal shirt with slash back $14.99
Both from Rainbow

image

Earrings were half off and came to $2
Pocket mirror $1
All from Rainbow

For my man:

image

American Flag Tee from DFYNT Clothing by way of Jimmy Jazz $31

image

The Explosion Tee from KarmaLoop $32

Ok couple of things…
Rainbow: love them, love the style especially for plus size. They have a lot of options and they are usually my go to when I need something to go out in but don’t have a lot of time to look or a lot of money to spend. The thing is…don’t expect to much use out of the clothes. I’ve noticed after about three washes…I find a whole or a snag somewhere in the clothes so be careful

The other thing: MEN ARE FRIGGIN EXPENSIVE!!! His shirts were both 30ish dollars!! I can get a whole outfit for that!! But he’s worth it so I got them and they both look nice and seem high quality when it comes to the material.

I’ll def upload pics on the trip of us in our fits!!

image

Leave a Reply

