Hey ya’ll; update

Hey ya’ll!!!

I missed you guys!!! Yhe Made In America concert was freakin awesome!!!! I did go off of my diet just a bit. But all in all I wasn’t even thinking too much about food. I think the worse thing was that I consumed a lot of alcohol LOL but I had a blast!!

image

image

image

So anyway…I’ve been thinking about changing my diet. My body is just so back and forth with this diet I think it’s trying to tell me something. I’m thinking about switching over to weight watchers. We’ll see!!

Leave a Reply

