Some Plus Size Fashion Inspiration #4

Love this dress

I love this dress and I love this model. She is one of my fashion/plus size inspirations!

I follow her on Instagram (@goldenlady25) and I just happened to come across this picture.

Only thing I would personally change is the shoe.

Jill Scott. Bad to the ass.

I LOVE Jill Scott. And this picture is banging from the crown of her head to the tip of her toes!

Pleated Skirt and Denim

I love this denim top/pleated skirt combination.

I would love to see either a slightly shorter skirt, or a dark tan wedged (open toe) shoes

Denim skirt: River Island, Shirt: Internacionale, Bag: Zara

Love the pop of yellow on the black

I Love a POP of color! And yellow def does the trick here!

Blazer: Zara, Clutch: DSW, Leggings: Dr. Jays, Shoes: Victoria Secret


Leave a Reply

