New Goal to start my New Life

 

Hey ya’ll,

So as I have mentioned in previous posts…I’m considering (strongly, like my mind is made up) joining the Air Force as an Officer. I want to take my nursing career to another level. But with the decision, comes much responsibility. Like the fact that I have to lose 50 pounds!!!! Gahhhhh!!!!

My goal is to hit my goal by Christmas. My weight loss has been decent and I’ve started running…but I could use any help I can get. Any military or athletic people in general have any tips on getting the weight off and getting into shape??

 

Thanks a Bunch,

wpid-signature.png

 

4 thoughts on “New Goal to start my New Life

  1. I don’t know how much weight you need to drop and how hardcore in shape you plan on being, but HASfit has great free videos on Youtube, from beginners to more advanced. It helped me a lot to work out for my volcano hike coming in a little over a month. Again: good luck!

Leave a Reply

