Weight loss journey: Check in #12

Hello Everyone,

Sabotage…sabotage….sabotage

  Let me tell ya! I have been stuck at a 3 pound range for about 2 weeks. And as much as I don’t want to say it, it’s all my fault!!! I’m supposed to stick to one cheat day a week. That cheat day actually really helps the pounds come off! But when I continue to cheat the next day and the day after that smh *SIGH* Anyway I’m trying to get back into the swing of things. Hopefully with the next couple of off days I can really get back in my groove!

   Another thing is I need to make smaller goals for my self with prizes. I still have 50 lbs to lose, but I need to have it broken down to 5 and 10 pound goals. My next goal is 6 lbs away, and when I reach the goal I’m going to get my belly button re pierced as a gift to myself and a confidence booster. Then, maybe 10 lbs later, I’ll get myself a couple of outfits. I think the short term goals will keep me more motivated. Ugh…we’ll see!

One thought on “Weight loss journey: Check in #12

  1. Pingback: My Weight Loss Journey.. | Oh No She Didnt Go There!!

Leave a Reply

