Super Shred Week 2

Hey ya’ll,

So I’m just having a vent session. So I’ve had success with the super shred diet…but for my lifestyle, it’s just not working. At work I NEVER eat on time because I just don’t have time. When I’m off I sleep in which throws the timing off and leaves me eating extremely too late. So now I’m frustrated. I’ve never been able to stick to a program (besides clean eating) for too long. And I have major vacation plans for this summer! I can’t go looking like this! Any suggestions??

Oh and Happy Earth Day!

image

5 thoughts on “Super Shred Week 2

  1. Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your
    blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly
    digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  2. I don’t know this diet, but I do know that whatever program you use, it HAS to work for you!! If it’s not working, don’t force it. Yes, effort is important, but sometimes things just aren’t realistic! What schedule does this diet have?

      • Yikes. I don’t think I could stick to that kind of schedule either! I work food & beverage so when you’re on the floor, there’s no way you can grab a bite to eat. I honestly just eat every chance I get. It ends up being breakfast, snack before work, snack on first break, meal break, dinner, evening snack. That’s not exactly your schedule, but it works for me. I hope you find a schedule that you like!!!

Leave a Reply

