Some Plus Size Fashion Inspiration #6

mieshaplaban:  Todays look  Today i rocked a colorful skirt and light blue shirt with yellow and tan wedges all compliments of…  View Post

I love the jean top and patterned skirt combination. I’ve never really cared for the high low skirt too much, but she is rocking it!

She got the whole look from a Buffalo Exchange

Love that skirt

This style of pointed toe pump is back in style. I love how she put this together.

She took it there without going over the top. The color combos are perfect!

And I LOVE that skirt!

Blouse: Kohls
Skirt: ASTR
Clutch: Aldo
Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Loving the peplum.

You guys know I love a peplum top. And this compliments here body so well.

And it goes great with this cuffed jean. The pumps have gold studs on the back, so the gold jewelry was perfect

Shades: Rumors Boutique $10
Earrings: JC Penney $12
Necklace: Forever 21 $10.80
Shirt: Zara 19.90
Jeans: H&M $39.95
Watch: Burberry (Gift)
Shoes: Bakers $23.97

Plus size fashion

1st off, her hair is the BOMB!

The color combos are on point!

I don’t know where the items come from, but I’m sure similar clothing would be easy to find.

3 thoughts on “Some Plus Size Fashion Inspiration #6

Leave a comment