JJ Smith’s 10 Day Green Smoothie Cleanse: Round 2

image

Happy Monday everyone!!

Just like last time…I am hesitant to post pics…but I am..and I’m hoping it will inspire someone else.

I just finished round two of the green smoothie cleanse. In the 20 days (took a week break in between the two rounds and am being followed by my doctor) I have lost 18 lbs!!!!! Go me! Go me!

My boyfriend joined me this time and I don’t know how much he has lost yet but he looks noticeably different.

I have to say this cleanse has really changed the way I view what I eat. Since my journey has begun, my blood pressure is down from 130/98 to 110/79. I’m a nurse and I’m on my feet all day and I have noticed a big change in the way I feel after a long day. No more pain!
Again I have to thank my coworker Sandra for inspiring me to try this cleanse; JJ Smith for sharing this wonderful wisdom with me; my family and friends who have supported me every step of the way; and all of YOU on this page that encourage me and inspire me everyday!!

Follow my weight loss journey on Instagram!!

4 thoughts on “JJ Smith’s 10 Day Green Smoothie Cleanse: Round 2

Leave a comment